Chhattisgarh Vidhansabha Exit Polls Result 2013

Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2013 Exit Poll Results: Recently state assembly elections were held in India in the five states Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Chhatttisgarh, Mizoram and Rajasthan. This time in the five states it seems that BJP will win political race with a tremendous race. Namo Factor works for the BJP in the election in five big states for leading race against its apposition. According to the opinion polls by various TV channels BJP win the position from the Congress Party. In Chhattisgarh Assembly election 2013 BJP also got the comprehensive win over congress.

Related Post: Mizoram Exist Polls 2013

Chhattisgarh Vidhansabha Election Results 2013 Exit Polls

Exit Poll clearly shows that BJP will win in Chhattisgarh too along with the Delhi where congress ruling party. BJP will also win in five states according to the exit polls 2013. BJP Raman Singh together made the hattrick with this time win in Chhattisgarh. BJP got 52 seat where as congress got only 35 in Chhattisgarh Vidhansabha Election2013.

Related Post: BJP Also Win In Delhi

In the 2013 Assembly Election In five state it seems that BJP will get phenomenal response from the voters with high voting than last year elections in all the regions of these states. According to the exit polls BJP expected to take the lead with 4-0 in the four states to the Congress Party. Voting has been done tremendous this year for the state assembly elections in all the chosen states by the local voters of India of various regions. According to the early predictions and opinion polls which favors the BJP party, there is no doubt that BJP will leading in the four states and will come out as the winner in this race for Vidhansabha Election 2013.

The Exact result will be declared soon to everyone on 8 December 2013 stay connected to us for Vidhansabh Election Results 2013.

Share This Post

Related Articles

2 Responses to “Chhattisgarh Vidhansabha Exit Polls Result 2013”

  1. […] require some collaboration. According to exit poll both the party Congress and BJP tough contest in Chhattisgarh neither of party getting majority. Chhattisgarh has 90 seats on which both Congress and BJP gave […]

  2. […] Last year BJP won the Chhattisgarh Assembly 2013 after grabbing 50 from 90 seats while congress won 38 from 90 seats. This time namo factor helps the BJP to leads the Chhattisgarh Election 2013. CM Raman Singh wanted to make hattrick in the upcoming elections. BJP won the last year election with the majority seats but this time sort of some seats in Chhattisgarh. […]

Leave a Reply

© 2014 Delhi Election Result 2013. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie